top of page

A.I.M. Racing Download For Pc [torrent Full]

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game A.I.M. Racing welcomes you to the planet Polygon-4, where deadly vehicles of the distant future compete, swishing planet’s dusty atmosphere at a tremendous pace. Years ago humans along with the Arlings used Polygon-4 for a number of military experiments, but later left the test complex. However, the intelligent machines, AIMs, continue to fulfill objectives they are programmed for: further evolution and self-perfection. AIMs of the Reckoners clan built a network of tracks to test multi-purpose combat machines in action.If you are not afraid of awesome speed, fatal traps and plasma charges, tearing apart your racing glider’s sheeting, A.I.M. Racing is a game of your choice. There is no need to save money to buy a new glider, no need to think, where you can acquire energy supply for a more powerful canon. The clan will give you everything – but you must win!Over 50 rounds in a ChampionshipOver 30 various glidersDiverse tactic to destroy your opponentsUnique glider dynamicsTreacherous traps and useful bonuses.Vast number of weaponry, including mines and rocketsDetailed statistics for each race to show your skillsOnline records tableMultiplayer options 6d5b4406ea Title: A.I.M. RacingGenre: Action, RacingDeveloper:SkyRiver StudiosPublisher:1C EntertainmentFranchise:1CRelease Date: 22 Jan, 2010 A.I.M. Racing Download For Pc [torrent Full] Once u get used to the wonky controls its pretty good. Annoying at times but pretty good.. The worst Wipeout knock-off I've ever played.. They should give this game a remastered version and fix controller support then it would be an amazing AG racing game it is good already but can feel a bit slow on some tracks a few texture improvements here and their full gamepad support and a speed increase and it would be a truly great game... I would prefer to play the RPG that this is linked to rather than the racing game that came after it. Played through a few championship matches before giving up.I like different weapons slots for different pick ups, sadly I was having trouble getting this to work with a 360 controller all that well. I didn't really like the feel of the vehicles, I know they are hover based, but it would still be good to have some greater feelings of inertia and a center of mass on the vehicles somewhere so they roll and dig into corners. Worth trying if you get it in a pack, but I'm not sure it will be something that you play for long.. The controller bindings are terrible.I was forced to steer, accelerate, and brake, all on the left joystick. Setting up different buttons did not help.This game would be playable if the controls were updated to work better with the common Xbox controllers.Graphics were alright, and I would probably leave this installed for a time killer game, but the controls ruined it for me.Looked like a decent Wipeout clone. :\/. I consider myself among one the biggest fans of the A.I.M. games. I find this game enjoyable... JUST enjoyable not very enjoyable, because it's not RPG type-game, like its predecessors were, but because sometimes A.I.M. Racing is literally unplayable. Unstable physics and bad map design isn't best combo. Best example woulb be the Ocean station. There are tubes where player could uncontrollabl start rolling and get stuck, and then on the same level there are TONS, yes TONS of physics-based objects that slow you way too much down PLUS on the same map there are invisible barriers \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665collision on models actually) that could randomly block a player and at leas 10 other NPCs. This is just one big \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ing mess. I spent on single Mojar league's Ocean station level 4 hours because of these problems... four effing hours! It's just not worth the rage. It would be sin to recommend A.I.M. Racing, though other parts of the game were fine.. I really like the game, but I couldn\u2019t find the stupid cake.. Really bad. Horrible, floaty feeling controls. No reaction or physics when hitting objects. Do not waste time or money.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tenchu 3 - Wrath Of Heaven [K].iso

Tenchu 3 - Wrath Of Heaven [K].iso >>> http://geags.com/18sfry f5574a87f2 Tenchu: La ira del cielo (Tenchu: Wrath of Heaven en inglés), conocido como ... Ayame debe también conseguir las 3 joyas de

Windows 7 64 Bit Crack Loader For Sale

Windows 7 64 Bit Crack Loader For Sale -- http://geags.com/18sfsg f5574a87f2 It can activate Windows Vista, Windows 7 Professional , Windows 7 ... I highly recommend you to buy windows product key t

How To Crack Uad Plug-ins 6742

How To Crack Uad Plug-ins 6742 - http://geags.com/18sfsw f5574a87f2 How To Crack Uad Plug-ins 6742 >>> http://shurll.com/e247z plug plug in plug and play plug stock plug in hybrid plugged in not cha

bottom of page